Team

Steffen Corbe
Steffen Corbe

M. Eng. Civil Eng., MBA

CEO
Head of Division 3D-CFD

E-Mail:  steffen.corbe@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 87
Dr. Rouven Künze
Dr. Rouven Künze

Ph.D., Environmental Engineer

Head of Division Groundwater

E-Mail:  rouven.kuenze@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 88
Michel Kuhlmann
Michel Kuhlmann

MSc. Env. Sc. ETH

Head of Division Surface Water

E-Mail:  michel.kuhlmann@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 82
Michael Ballmer
Michael Ballmer

Dipl. Civil Eng. ETH

Project manager

E-Mail:  michael.ballmer@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 84
Mattias Deller
Mattias Deller

MSc. Env. Sc. ETH

Project manager

E-Mail:  mattias.deller@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 86
Ramona Nüssli
Ramona Nüssli

MSc. Env. Eng. ETH

Project manager

E-Mail:  ramona.nuessli@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 85
Dr. Pirmin Ebner
Dr. Pirmin Ebner

Dr. MSc. Mechanical and Process Engineering ETH

Project manager

E-Mail:  pirmin.ebner@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 89
Dr. Uli Kuhlmann
Dr. Uli Kuhlmann

Dr. sc. techn., Civil Eng. TH

Founder with advisory capacity

E-Mail:  uli.kuhlmann@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 81
Dr. Jürg Trösch
Dr. Jürg Trösch

Dr. sc. techn., dipl. Civil Eng. ETH

Founder with advisory capacity

E-Mail:  tkc@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 81

Board of directors

/images/team/peter_rudin.jpg
Peter Rudin

Chairman of the Board of Directors

/images/team/roland_hollenstein.jpg
Dr. Roland Hollenstein

Vize Chairman of the Board of Directors

/images/team/sandro_ritler.jpg
Sandro Ritler

Board member

/_images/team/09_kuu/img.jpg
Dr. Uli Kuhlmann

Board member