Team

Steffen Corbe

Steffen Corbe

M. Eng. Civil Eng., MBA

CEO

Email:  corbe@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 87
Dr. Uli Kuhlmann

Dr. Uli Kuhlmann

Dr. sc. techn., Civil Eng. TH

Founder and Member of the Board of Directors

Email:  kuhlmann@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 81
Dr. Rouven Künze

Dr. Rouven Künze

Ph.D., Environmental Engineer

Head of Groundwater Division

Email:  rouven.kuenze@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 88
Dr. Lukas Vonwiller

Dr. Lukas Vonwiller

Dr. MSc. Env. Eng. ETH

Project manager

Email:  lukas.vonwiller@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 83
Michael Ballmer

Michael Ballmer

Dipl. Civil Eng. ETH

Project manager

Email:  ballmer@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 84
Michel Kuhlmann

Michel Kuhlmann

MSc. Env. Sc. ETH

Project manager

Email:  michel.kuhlmann@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 82
Ramona Nüssli

Ramona Nüssli

MSc. Env. Eng. ETH

Project manager

Email:  nuessli@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 85
Mattias Deller

Mattias Deller

MSc. Env. Sc. ETH

Project engineer

Email:  mattias.deller@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 86
Dr. Jürg Trösch

Dr. Jürg Trösch

Dr. sc. techn., dipl. Civil Eng. ETH

Founder with advisory capacity

Email:  tkc@tkconsult.ch
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 288 81 81